Locations and Hours

Find a Location



COVID-19 Branch Update

  • Most branches are open from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm.
  • Some branches have reduced hours or limited lobby access. See below for details. 
  • For your safety please use our drive-up services.


Customer Care Center

Beneficial State Bank

888.326.2265

support@beneficialstate.com

Hours:

Monday - Friday: 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Auto Loans

800.550.5790

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.



Beneficial State Bank operates a 17-branch network throughout California, Oregon, and Washington. 

To withdraw funds, use any of our surcharge-free ATMs.

ATM Networks

Moneypass4

MoneyPass | Find an ATM

The MoneyPass network offers tens of thousands of surcharge-free ATMs located in the United States. Download the MoneyPass iPhone or Android App here.

Find MoneyPass ATM
Star Locator Button Alt4

STAR

Offers surcharge-free ATMs in all 50 states, conveniently located in national and regional retailers.

Shazam Logo4

Shazam | Find an ATM

Shazam is a nonprofit that offers surcharge-free ATMs to the customers of community financial institutions.

Find Shazam ATM
Visa4

Visa Plus | Find an ATM

Visa has over a million ATMs worldwide. Please note that using Visa-only ATMs are not surcharge-free.

Find an ATM

2020 Holiday Schedule


Holiday Date Availability
New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Closed
MLK Jr. Birthday
Monday, January 20, 2020
Closed
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Closed
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020
Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Closed
Indigenous Peoples’ Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Closed
Veterans’ Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Closed
Day before Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Open from 9am to 3pm
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020 Closed
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020 Open from 9am to 3pm
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020 Closed
New Year’s Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020 Open from 9am to 3pm
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed