About Beneficial State Bank

Our People

Beneficial State Bank is made up of individuals that live and work in the communities we serve. Our team members are dedicated to strengthening our communities through beneficial banking services delivered in an economically and environmentally sustainable manner. We are proud of each of our team member's contributions to the bank’s success.

Meet our Executive Team:

Kat Taylor, Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Madison Le, Chief of Staff, Executive Vice President, Consumer Banking Services

Randell Leach, President and Chief Operating Officer

Richard Fletcher, Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Officer and CRA Officer

Tyson Smith, Executive Vice President, Chief Technology Officer

Jann W. Wallach, Senior Vice President, Compliance, and BSA 

Thu Nguyen, Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Cem Bolkan, Senior Vice President, Chief Credit Officer

Steve Goodrich, Executive Vice President, Head of Consumer & Microlending

Sherri Arnold, Senior Vice President, Chief People Officer

Monique Johnson, Senior Vice President, Director, Client and Treasury Management

Grant Word, Executive Vice President, Director of Commercial and Business Banking

Beneficial State Bancorp:

Jennifer Finger, Executive Vice President, Strategy, and Development  

Daniel Skaff, Executive Vice Chairman

Board of Directors:

Meet Beneficial State Bank and Foundation Board of Directors

Marketing and Communications Department

Have a question? 

Contact: Andrea Walker, Creative Media Evangelista, awalker@beneficialstate.com